Yhteystiedot

Kuntoutusohjaajat ry

kuntoutusohjaajat@gmail.com

Ota yhteyttä

Lomakkeen kautta välittyvät terveiset koko hallitukselle. Sana on vapaa.

Hallitus 2021

Yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja

Ylitalo Jaana
LKS / Kuntoutuspkl
p. 040 6756626 (SKOY)
p. 0400 192008 (työ)
jaana.ylitalo@lshp.fi



Hallituksen jäsenet

Sihteeri

Päivi Lehtinen
Helsingin sairaala
p. 09 3105 0971


Jäsenrekisteri

Anu Korhonen
Eläkeliitto ry
anu.korhonen@elakeliitto.fi



Opiskelijavastaavat

SAMK

Seija Noppari
Kuntoutuskeskus Kankaanpää
p. 040 684 6707
seija.noppari@kuntke.fi

JAMK

Tanja Holopainen
Siilinjärven kunta
t.holopainen14@gmail.com


Verkkosivut ja yhteydenotot

Saija Manninen
Nuorten Ystävät ry
saija.l.manninen@live.com


Varajäsenet

Henna Oranen
Kuntoutumispalvelut
Henna Oranen Oy
henna.kpho.fi
050 544 4762


Mariela Unijoki
mariela.unijoki@verve.fi
040 901 3413


Yhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja

Pitkäniemi Marja-Leena
Suokorte 1, 96190 ROVANIEMI
p. 040 7009371
marjaleenapitkaniemi@gmail.com